When students are dropped from your course they will be removed from your list of enrolled students, however, you can still access all of their grade information by going to your dropped students. Watch this video tutorial to learn how!
Modified on: Wed, Feb 28, 2018 at 1:56 PM
Did you find it helpful?Send feedback
Sorry we couldn't be helpful. Help us improve this article with your feedback.